Latest Products http://www.omsaiimpex.biz Latest Products 16-07-13 en-us http://www.omsaiimpex.biz Ferrous Metal Scrap http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Metal Scrap is widely used in the manufacturing of various goods. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ferrous Metal Scrap from Maharashtra, India. Hot Briquetted Iron http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/hot-briquetted-iron.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Briquetted Iron is direct reduced iron that is processed into briquettes. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hot Briquetted Iron from Maharashtra, India. Iron Ore http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/iron-ore.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore is widely used in construction industry and is high in demand in both national as well as international market. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Iron Ore from Maharashtra, India. Non Ferrous Metal Scrap http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Metal Scrap is widely used in different industrial applications for reducing heat produced during the manufacturing process. The Non Ferrous Metal Scrap that we offer can be recycled easily. Bamboo Beans http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/bamboo-beans.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Beans have many nutritional and medicinal benefits. Bamboo Beans are high in demand in the market due to their rich nutritional value. To cater to the extensive demands of the customers, we are providing 100% pure and fresh Bamboo Beans. Black Eyed Beans http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/black-eyed-beans.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Black Eyed Beans are the best source of protein and calcium and are widely served as sprouted pulses in breakfast. Black Eyed Beans offered by us have no match in the market in terms of taste and flavor. Split Black Matpe Beans http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/split-black-matpe-beans.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Split Black Matpe Beans are used to make dal from the whole or split, dehusked seeds. These beans are one of the most highly prized pulses of India. Whole Black Matpe Beans http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/whole-black-matpe-beans.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Black Matpe Beans are the rich source of calcium, phosphoric acid, carbohydrates and protein. We are enlisted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Whole Black Matpe Beans from Maharashtra, India. Brown Sesame Seeds http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/brown-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sesame Seeds are small, tasty and are used in cereals, crackers, spreads, drinks, casseroles, granola, candies, soups, salads, fish and baked items. These seeds are sprinkled on grains and main dishes in order to make them more tempting. White Chickpeas http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas help manage weight, boost intestinal health and reduce risk of developing type 2 Diabetes in human body. White Chickpeas are naturally low in fat, high in dietary fiber and rich in vitamins and minerals. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds are widely for both human and animal consumption. These seeds are widely used in food and confectionery industry to manufacture biscuits, bread and corn bread. Green Moong Beans http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/green-moong-beans.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Beans that we offer are gaining high popularity among customers owing to their high nutritional value, purity and longer shelf life. The Green Moong Beans offered by us are processed using advanced techniques at our processing unit. Arhar Dal http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/arhar-dal.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal is widely used in the preparation of South Indian dishes. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Arhar Dal from Maharashtra, India. Chana Dal http://www.omsaiimpex.biz/chana-dal.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal is one of the most preferred pulses in Indian food. We are one of the pioneering Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chana Dal from Maharashtra, India.